Overwatch League

The inaugural season for Overwatch League begins today pinning 12 teams from around the world against each other in Blizzard Entertainment’s popular hero shooter. From now until this summer, you will be able to watch these teams compete: Boston Uprising (Kraft Group) Dallas Fuel (Team Envy) Florida Mayhem (Misfits) Houston Outlaws (OpTic Gaming) London Spitfire