Delayed Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow Promising Switch and 3DS News

3DS, News, Nintendo, Originals, Platforms, Switch


Today Nintendo announced that its next Nintendo Direct broadcast is going to happen tomorrow, September 13th.

The livestream will happen at 3:00 PM PDT, translating into 6:00 PM EDT, 11:00 PM BST, and midnight if you’re in Central Europe.

It’s gonna be never for me since I’ll be on a flight to Tokyo. Luckily, our valiant cohorts here at DualShockers will cover the full event for you, and report on all the news that will be showcased during the livestream.

If you want to watch the presentation, you can find the embed down below, promising news about upcoming games for Switch and 3DS.

This livestream was supposed to happen last week, but it was delayed due to the powerful earthquake that shook Japan’s northern island of Hokkaido.

It’ll be interesting to see what Nintendo has in store for its fans, especially considering that it won’t officially exhibit at Tokyo Game Show. Traditionally, Nintendo never participates, for reasons that are mostly a mystery to this day.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Tales of Crestoria Characters Introduced in Trailer; First Gameplay Screenshot Released
Dead Cells Developer Planning First Post-Release Major Update
Pilot Sports Soars onto Nintendo Switch and PS4 on October 4th
New Persona Q2 Trailer Focuses on Ken Amada From Persona 3
Devil May Cry 5 – How Many Red Orbs Can You Earn Simply by Playing the Game?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *