TERA’s Summer Festival Event Officially Detailed; First Trailer Released

Bluehole Studio, En Masse Entertainment, News, Originals, Platforms, PlayStation 4, PS4, TERA, Xbox One


TERA players on consoles are about to get some brand new content to sink their teeth into. Today, developer Bluehole Studio and publisher En Masse Entertainment revealed new details about the Summer Festival Event that will be happening in-game in the very near future.

The event is set to start next Tuesday, July 17, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT) and will last until August 7, 2018, at the same time it started. During that three week span, players will be able to take part in new missions in order to unlock exclusive rewards.

To celebrate the announcement of the Summer Festival Event, the developer released a brand new trailer, which shows off some of the content you’ll be able to get during the event. As always, you can check out the trailer at the end of the article.

In addition to the new event, Bluehole is also hosting a double XP weekend starting today and lasting until Monday, July 16, 2018, at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT)

In addition to the aforementioned consoles, the game is also available on PC.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Dead Cells Developer Planning First Post-Release Major Update
Dark Blue Games Shares an Explosive Trailer for Infected Shelter
Latest Trailer for Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! Shows Off Legendary Pokemon
Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists Gets Lovely Anime Opening Cutscene With Familiar Faces Aplenty
New Persona Q2 Trailer Focuses on Ken Amada From Persona 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *