Death Mark, Ghost Parade, Stardust Galaxy Warriors, and More Announced by Aksys

Aksys Games, Code: Realize - Wintertide Miracles, Death Mark, Ghost Parade, News, Originals, PC, Platforms, PS Vita, PS4, Stardust Galaxy Warriors: Stellar Climax, Switch

Today Aksys Games made a few announcements during its panel at Anime Expo 2018 in Los Angeles.

First of all, we get Death Mark, the horror visual novel by Experience, which doesn’t have a release window beside “soon,” and will come for PS4, PS Vita, and Nintendo Switch.

The second announcement is Ghost Parade, a  cutesy horror adventure game by Lentera. It’s coming for PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch next year.

The third is Stardust Galaxy Warriors: Stellar Climax for Nintendo Switch. This one also doesn’t have a date besides “soon,” and it’s a port of Dreamloop Games’ side-scroller which is already available on Steam, PS4, and Xbox One.

Otome games fans should not worry, as Aksys did not forget them. They announced the localization of Code: Realize – Wintertide Miracles for PS4 and PS Vita, which is coming in 2019.

It’s definitely nice to see some more love coming from the ailing PS Vita, at least for smaller publishers. With two games in four coming, Vita still means life, at least for a bit longer.

[On location guest reporting: Rachel Merlin]

Source link

Articles You May Like

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4’s Multiplayer Beta Begins Early Next Month
Fear the Wolves Helps Out Players With Two Featurettes
Rocksteady Developer Confirms Studio Won’t be Showing New Game at San Diego Comic-Con
Wolf’s Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Amiibo Unveiled as Original Amiibo Restocks are Promised
Dissidia Final Fantasy NT: Rinoa from Final Fantasy VIII Announced as New Character

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *