Persona 5 Dancing Star Night and Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night Info Coming This Week

Atlus, News, Originals, Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night, Persona 5 Dancing Star Night, PS Vita, PS4


Looks like Atlus has an additional Christmas gift in store for Persona fans.

Today, on the official Twitter account of the series we read that Persona 5 Dancing Star Night and Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night info is coming this week.

To be more precise, it’ll come on Sunday, December 24th, at noon Japan time (6 AM CEST, 5 AM GMT, Midnight EST and 9 PM PST on the 23rd) during a livestream dedicated to the new Persona 5 anime on Abema TV.

No further information was provided, so we don’t know exactly what the reveal will entail.

Persona 5 Dancing Star Night and Persona 3 Dancing Moon Night were announced back in August, and all we got besides the initial trailer are a few screenshots.

We do know that they’re coming in 2018 for PS4 and PS Vita, and unfortunately, a western localization has not been announced yet. Since this is a broadcast dedicated to the Japanese audience, it’s unlikely that any localization info will be on the menu. Yet, any info is goo info.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Thrustmaster Announces New Racing Wheel TS-PC Racer Ferrari 488 Challenge Edition
God Eater News Teased for February to Celebrate Series’ Anniversary
D.I.C.E. Awards Nominees Announced: Horizon Zero Dawn Leads with 10 Nods
Ed McMillen Details The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth+ Xbox One Release, New DLC, and Booster Content
SNK Heroines Tag Team Frenzy’s Japanese Trailer Is Completely Different from Western Nintendo Direct

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *