Sony Tokyo Game Show Press Conference’s English Livestream Revealed

News, Originals, PS Vita, PS4, Sony Interactive Entertainment


Earlier today, Sony Interactive Entertainment announced that it will host its traditional press conference just before Tokyo Game Show, but if you fancy actually understanding what is said, fear not, because there will be a livestream in English.

If past years are an indication, Sony will provide live audio interpretation during the conference, which is pretty easy to follow. You can find the English livestream embedded below.

The briefing, titled “2017 PlayStation Press Conference in Japan,” will start on 4:00 PM Japan Time on September 19th, which translates to 3:00 AM EDT, 0:00 PDT, 8 AM BST and 9 AM CEST.

Basically everyone will have to go to bed late or wake up early, but if you can’t watch it live, don’t worry. I’ll be sitting in the audience with a laptop on my lap, and the rest of the team will be at home ready to report on everything that is announced, so you’ll find all the news right here on DualShockers as soon as they happen.

Normally this kind of conference is basically the Japanese equivalent of E3, with a lot of new announcements, trailers and gameplay, normally focused on Japanese PlayStation games, both for first and third parties. If you like titles from Japan, it’s likely that it’s gonna be fun.

It’ll certainly be interesting to see how much, if any, time of the briefing will be dedicated to PS Vita.



Source link

Articles You May Like

Katana Maidens – Toji No Miko Game by Square Enix Unveiled With First Trailer and New Waifus
Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition and Final Fantasy XV Windows Edition Gets March Release Date
Dark Souls: Remastered on PS4 Pro Includes HDR and 60 FPS; 4K Support Coming to Select Consoles
Monster Hunter World’s Spectacular PS4 Gameplay Shows Rotten Vale and its Monsters
Pokémon Go Brings Two Events in January: Community Day and Legendary Kyogre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *